Unser Team

Erik Otterberg

CEO

Erik Otterberg

erik@triggercompany.com +46 70-720 35 35

Gustaf Wallström

Client Director

Gustaf Wallström

gustaf@triggercompany.com +46 72-718 28 18

Malin Schrammel

Conversion Manager

Malin Schrammel

malin@triggercompany.com +46 76-327 80 95

Malina Koch

Head of Social Media

Malina Koch

malina@triggercompany.com +46 72-289 05 92

Sara Niclasdotter

Digital Campaign Manager

Sara Niclasdotter

sara@triggercompany.com +46 70-830 38 81

Sophie Eliasson

Digital Campaign Manager

Sophie Eliasson

sophie@triggercompany.com +46 73-935 90 95