Programmatic

Automized media buying gives you as an advertiser many benefits, but takes skills and experience. We will help you all the way from strategy to campaign management with full transparency.
Read more...

Social Media

People spend more and more time on Social Media. We know how you as an advertiser can reach your potential customers when they are on Facebook, Snapchat, LinkedIn, Instagram, Twitter, Reddit or Pinterest.
Read more...

Conversion Optimization

Your site is your online storefront and sales channel. We are experts in converting visitors to customers through analysis, A/B testing and conversion optimization.
Read more...


Some of our clients

We have become more digitally active and found effective communication channels with Trigger Company.

Ida Amatiello, Sales & Marketing Coordinator at SHH Bostad

Svenssons
Yoump
Stålhästen
Rekomo
Nymans Ur
Pepins
Convendum
LanMaster
Bodyflight
Paradox Interactive
SHH Bostad
Ledarna

Client cases

Want to learn more?

We will soon release our blog in English, so come back soon. Until then, reach out to us to discuss digital media. 

Read our Blog

Do you want to work with us?

Are you a programmatic ninja, social media professional or digital marketing guru?

See our open positions here

Do you need help with Digital Media?

Talk to us and we'll let you know how we would take on your challanges.

Get in touch

Our Team

Erik Otterberg

CEO

Erik Otterberg

erik@triggercompany.com +46 70 720 35 35

Filippa Arman

Digital Campaign Manager

Filippa Arman

filippa@triggercompany.com +46 70 287 34 73

Gustaf Wallström

CSO

Gustaf Wallström

gustaf@triggercompany.com +46 72 718 28 18

Malin Schrammel

Conversion Manager

Malin Schrammel

malin@triggercompany.com +46 76 327 80 95

Malina Koch

COO

Malina Koch

malina@triggercompany.com +46 72 289 05 92

Romel Choudhury

Digital Campaign Manager

Romel Choudhury

romel@triggercompany.com +46 70 403 35 73

Sara Niclasdotter

Digital Campaign Manager

Sara Niclasdotter

sara@triggercompany.com +46 70 830 38 81

Sophie Eliasson

Digital Campaign Manager

Sophie Eliasson

sophie@triggercompany.com +46 73 935 90 95